APVA Announces Legacy winners of the The African Podcast and Voice Awards

The African Podcast and Voice Award ceremony was held on the 23rd of September, 2023.

During our nomination and voting process, we curated a select list of trailblazers for a distinguished honor – The APVA LEGACIES

Take a look at the full list of APVA Awards legacy winners below.

Spotlight Of The Year – Podcast Category

  • Nozibele Qamngana-Mayaba

Spotlight Of The Year – Spoken Word Category

  • Taleabong Boris Alemnge Aka Pen Boy

Spotlight Of The Year – Voice-Over Category

  • Mawuli Sachey

Africa’s Voice Director Extraordinaire

  • Joke Silva

African Innovation Award

  • Ama Dadson

Life-Time Achievement Award

  • Segun Arinze

Leadership Impact Award

  • MacG

Societal Impact Award

  • Sesi Zamba and Haleemah Atobiloye

Watch the award ceremony here and watch out for the 2023 edition if you’d like to be a part of this!

Follow APVA on Instagram, Facebook and Twitter for more updates.

Related Posts
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.Required fields are marked *